Contact Us

×

Warning message

Missing Feeds plugin DateiCalFeedsParser. Please contact your site administrator.

Director
Karina Nielsen
knielsen@sfsu.edu 415-338-3700
Assistant to the Director & Administrative Coordinator
Jennifer Viale
jviale@sfsu.edu 415-338-3700

Associate Director for Science Engagement and
Director of the San Francisco Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Mike Vasey

mvasey@sfsu.edu 415-338-3703
Associate Director of Academic Programs and Graduate Coordinator
Ellen Hines
ehines@sfsu.edu 415-338-1482
Community Engagement & Special Events Coordinator
Bay Conference Center
Rebecca Johnson
bccinfo@sfsu.edu 415-338-3543 (o)
415-297-3309 (c)
Educational Outreach Coordinator
Erin Blackwood
erin70@sfsu.edu 415-338-3757
Laboratory Coordinator and Safety Officer
Brita Larsson
larsson@sfsu.edu 415-338-3540
RIPTIDES NSF Research Traineeship Project Coordinator
Adam Paganini
paganini@sfsu.edu 415-338-3514
Superintendent of Marine Operations 
David Bell
dbell@sfsu.edu 415-435-7123

Address

Estuary & Ocean Science Center
San Francisco State University
Romberg Tiburon Campus
3150 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920

PHONE 415-338-3700

FAX 415-435-7120 

Mailing & Shipping Address

Estuary & Ocean Science Center
San Francisco State University
3150 Paradise Drive, Delta Hall
Tiburon, CA 94920