Contact Us

Director
Karina Nielsen
knielsen@sfsu.edu 415-338-3700
Assistant to Director, Administrative Coordinator
Jennifer Viale
jviale@sfsu.edu 415-338-3700
Director, San Francisco Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve and
Associate Director for Science Engagement
Mike Vasey
mvasey@sfsu.edu 415-338-3703
Associate Director of Academic Programs and Graduate Coordinator
Ellen Hines
ehines@sfsu.edu 415-338-1482
Community Engagement & Special Events Coordinator
and Bay Conference Center
Rebecca Johnson
bccinfo@sfsu.edu 415-338-3543 (o)
415-297-3309 (c)
Educational Outreach Coordinator
Erin Blackwood
erin70@sfsu.edu 415-338-3757
Facilities and Laboratories
Brita Larsson
larsson@sfsu.edu 415-338-3540
Coordinator of RIPTIDES MS Program
Adam Paganini
paganini@sfsu.edu 415-338-3514
Marine Operations Superintendent  
David Bell
dbell@sfsu.edu 415-435-7123

Address

Estuary & Ocean Science Center
San Francisco State University
Romberg Tiburon Campus
3150 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920

FAX 415-435-7120 

Mailing Address

Estuary & Ocean Science Center
3150 Paradise Drive, Bldg. 36
Tiburon, CA 94920